Matzoh, matzo, matzah are all names for an unleavened substitute for bread eaten during Passover. Traditional matzoh is made from 2 simple ingredients - flour and water, which is, of course, a problem for those of us on gluten-free diets.
You can make your own delicious gluten-free matzoh (pictured) with certified gluten-free oat flour or if you'd rather, you can buy ready-made, gluten-free matzoh. Our Celiac Disease and Gluten Sensitivity Expert has put together a great list of gluten-free matzoh products for Passover.
- Make Your Own Homemade Gluten-Free Oat Matzoh
- More Gluten-Free Passover Recipes
- Kosher / Parve Gluten-Free Panko Flake Review